A basic starter 7-Chakra Healing Kit for chakra balancing!

Use this 7 Chakra kit to help keep all your chakra centers clear, balanced and vitalized for optimal well-being. 

Stones included in this kit (one per chakra center):
Crown - Amethyst / Crystal Quartz
Third Eye - Iolite / Sodalite / Lapiz Lazuli
Throat - Amazonite / Beryl
Heart - Moss Agate / Rose Quartz
Solar Plexus - Golden Quartz / Tiger Eye
Sacral - Carnelian / Sunstone
Root - Red Jasper / Black Agate.
The kit comes in a velvet pouch with description and instructions for use.

7 Chakra Tumbled Gemstones Healing Kit